Philippine Standard Time:

COA CIRCULAR NO. 76-28 - April 5, 1976

Submission of Financial Statements in line with the provisions of P.D. No. 777 changing the official fiscal year of the Government from July 1st of each calendar year to June 30th of the following year to January 1st to December 31st of the calendar year.